Baroda Area Business Association
Baroda Area Business Association
Members|Join Us|Discounts|Calendar|Our Awards|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Home Page

Our Terrific Baroda Area Business Association Members!

Below are just a few of the wonderful area businesses with which we are working to create a more vibrant and prosperous business community. Please consider joining us in accomplishing this mission.  Please contact us with any questions or input.

Download a Membership Application today!

Business Associate Members

A&J Hardware, Inc
http://www.ajhardware.com
Al & Julie Nitz, Rob & Debbie Rushlow
ajnitz@aol.com
rushrd@comcast.net
1745 W Shawnee Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2489

Aflac
https://www.aflac.com
Michelle Ashley
mrashley@sbcglobal.net
10545 Singer Lake Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 470-1130

Baroda Bulldogs Motorcycle Club (FB - Baroda Bulldogs)
https://www.facebook.com/Baroda-Bulldogs-213510475448065
Jake Martin
jake@fencemastersmi.com
Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 876-1022 cell

Baroda City Mills
Elmer & Joy Rudlaff
ejrudlaff@gmail.com
8923 First St, PO Box 68, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1495

Baroda Founders Wine Cellar
http://www.founderswinecellar.com
Gunnar Olson
gunnar@founderswinecellar.com
8961 Hills Rd, PO Box 295, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 426-5222

Baroda Phillips 66, Inc.
Sam Singh
samdacia@yahoo.com
7773 Stevensville-Baroda Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1729

Baroda Tap & Grille
http://www.barodatap.com
Jim Demski
jde8670@aol.com
jim@barodatap.com
8906 First St, PO Box 178, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1141 • (269) 208-3840 cell

Baroda Township
http://www.barodatownship.org
Jim Brow (Township Supervisor)
jandsbrow@gmail.com
Wendie Shafer (Township Clerk)
barodaclerk@gmail.com
9091 First St, PO Box 215, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2300 hall

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Baroda Village
http://www.barodavillage.org
Bob Getz (President)
getsbob@aol.com
   • Tina Boehm (Clerk) -- BABA Board Member President
clerk@barodavillage.org
9091 First St, PO Box 54, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1779 hall

Berrien Veterinary Services
http://berrienvet.vetsfirstchoice.com
Mark Johnson
vetmjohnson@gmail.com
9719 Hills Rd, PO Box 28, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1176

Brunke-Geiger Heating & Cooling
http://www.brunkegeiger.com
Scott Geiger
brunkegeiger@comcast.net
Jena
brunkegeiger@yahoo.com
8946 First St, PO Box 13, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2375

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

CCR Grapes
http://cc-ranch.business.site
Chuck & Cathy Kruggel
   • Cathy Kruggel -- BABA Board Member (Trustee)
ccsranch@gmail.com
1791 W Rockey Weed Rd, Stevensville, MI 49127 +MAP
(269) 429-4585
(269) 470-7043 cell

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Chemical Bank
http://www.chemicalbank.com
   • Melissa Oatsvall -- BABA Board Member Secretary
melissa.oatsvall@chemicalbank.com
9061 First St, PO Box 158, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 934-1003 • (269) 252-1137 cell

CJ's Quick Mart & Deli (Jefcor LLC)
Rick Moore
rmoore3379@comcast.net
1169 Lemon Creek Rd, PO Box 267, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2443

Cultivate Brewing Company
http://www.cultivatebrewing.com
Nicholas Kuhn
cultivatebrewing@gmail.com
961 E. Shawnee Rd, Berrien Springs, MI 49103
+MAP
(269) 422-1324

Dablon Vineyards LLC
Visit the Dablon Facebook page
William Schopf, Amy Hemphill
amy@dablon.com
111 W Shawnee Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1309 • Tasting Rm: (269) 422-2846

Domaine Berrien Cellars
http://www.domaineberrien.com
Wally & Katie Mauer
winery@domaineberrien.com
398 E Lemon Creek Rd, Berrien Springs, MI 49103
+MAP
(269) 473-9463

Fence Masters

Baroda Area Business Association Board MemberClick for Member Video ...

http://www.fencemastersmi.com
   • Larry Martin -- BABA Board Member (Trustee)
larry.martin@fencemastersmi.com
PO Box 284, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 209-9307

Fiji Film Studios
http://www.FijiFilmStudios.com
Craig Harris
craigharris@fijifilmstudios.com
5682 St Joseph Ave, Stevensville, MI 49127
+MAP
(269) 930-2199

Hartlines Garden Center & Harvest Stand
http://hartlinesgreenhouse.com
https://www.facebook.com/hartlinesgreenery.hartline
Kraig and Kurt Hartline
8627 Cleveland Ave, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
Kraig @ 269-757-3455
Kurt @ 269-422-2313
Anne @ 269-363-1633 (Harvest Stand)

HFS Tractor Sales and Service
http://www.hfstractor.com
Bob & Caroline Widdis, Larry Klug
hsalesserv@aol.com
hfstractor@aol.com
8644 Stevensville-Baroda Rd, PO Box 57, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1753

Honor Credit Union
http://www.honorcu.com
Matt Ascolese
mascolese@honorcu.com
5960 Cleveland Ave, PO Box 647, Stevensville, MI 49127
+MAP
(269) 983-6357 ext 3501

King Products
Wolfgang Moneta
king20@aol.com
8903 Stevensville-Baroda Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2296

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Land & Lodge Services
   • John Muellen -- BABA Board Member Vice President
landandlodge@msn.com
522 E Shawnee, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2314 • (269) 932-8180 cell

Lemon Creek Winery
http://www.lemoncreekwinery.com
Jeff Lemon
lemoncreekwinery@gmail.com
533 E Lemon Creek Rd, Berrien Springs, MI 49103
+MAP
(269) 471-1321

BABA Member Savings Are Available!

Lighthouse Colorprint
http://www.lighthousecolorprint.com
Chris McCrosky
chris@lighthousecolorprint.com
PO Box 465, St Joseph, MI 49085
+MAP
(269) 428-7062

Lincoln Township Public Library
http://www.lincolntownshiplibrary.org
Mary K. Hill (director)
mhill@lincolnlib.org
2099 W. John Beers Rd, Stevensville, MI 49127
+MAP
(269) 429-9575

MailMax
http://www.mailmaxonline.com
Doug Farrell, Jo Farrell, Glen Head
Publisher@MailMaxOnline.com
2202 Plaza Dr, Benton Harbor, MI 49022
+MAP
(269) 934-7522

Nimby Pond
http://www.nimbypond.com/
Mark Schutze
nimbyracing@gmail.com
11470 Hills Rd, Buchanan, MI 49107
+MAP
(269) 369-4268

Nye's Auto-Techs
Jerry Murdock
jerrydmurdock@yahoo.com
8981 First St, PO Box 56, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1674

Oronoko Iron Works Inc
http://www.oronokoiron.com
Rusty Riley
rriley@oronokoiron.com
9243 First St, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 326-7045

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Ott Insurance
http://ottinsuranceagency.com
   • Griffin (Doug) Ott -- BABA Board Member Treasurer
griffin@ottinsuranceagency.com
8934 First St, PO Box 39, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1101

Outdoor Kitchen
Jim Small
smallj2@hotmail.com
10545 Singer Lake Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 449-2816

QME Inc.
http://www.quality-molds.com
James Florian
office@quality-molds.com
9070 First St, PO Box 285, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2137

Ray's Welding
Charles Kinnison
8469 Hollywood Rd, Berrien Springs, MI 49103
+MAP
(269) 473-1140

Red Brick Cafe
https://redbrickcafe.yolasite.com
Joan Litke
plainjoan@aol.com
8952 First St, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 655-4615

Round Barn Brewery & Public House
http://www.roundbarnwinery.com
Chris, Matt & Rick Moersch
chris.moersch@ententespirits.com
9151 First St, 10983 Hills Rd (mail), Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1617 • (269) 470-1110 cell

Select Tool & Die
http://www.select-tool.com
Mike Conrad
mconrad@select-tool.com
9170 First St, PO Box 247, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2812

Shafer Orchards
http://shaferorchards.com
Tom & Wendy Shafer
207 Shafer Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1972

Starbuck's Landscaping LLC
http://www.starbuckslandscaping.com
Dan Starbuck
starbuckslandscaping@hotmail.com
1285 Menser Dr, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
8262 S Scottdale Rd, Berrien Springs, MI 49103
+MAP
(269) 470-3045

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Tabula Rasa Gallery
http://www.tabularasagallerybaroda.com
Greta & Bill Hurst
   • Greta Hurst -- BABA Board Member (Trustee)
gehurst@sbcglobal.net
wmhurst@sbcglobal.net
8918 First St, PO Box 134, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2642 • (773) 972-1786 cell

Tigmaster
http://www.tigmaster.com
Jeff Sukupchak
ann@tigmaster.com
9283 First St, PO Box 183, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-2135

Wightman & Associates, Inc
http://www.wightman-assoc.com
Steve Carlisle, PE; Jamie Balkin
jbalkin@wightman-assoc.com
2303 Pipestone Rd, Benton Harbor, MI 49022
+MAP
(269) 927-0100

WoodsToBe Trees
https://www.facebook.com/WoodsToBe/
Brian Schmaltz
woodstobe@comcast.net
10625 Date Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
PO Box 305, Sawyer, MI 49125
(269) 208-8981

Worthenbury Country House
http://www.worthenbury.com
Steve Salisbury
steve@worthenbury.com
CONTACT: 1700 E 56th St, Suite 2709, Chicago, IL 60637
+MAP
LOCATION: 10931 Hills Rd, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 326-1576

Business Associate Members

Baroda Area Business Association Board Member

Baroda Village Trustee
   • Tina Boehm (Clerk) -- BABA Board Member President
clerk@barodavillage.org
9091 First St, PO Box 54, Baroda, MI 49101
+MAP
(269) 422-1779 hall

Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce
http://www.lakeshorechamber.org
Matt Ascolese
lakeshore.chamber@gmail.com
4290 Red Arrow Hwy, PO Box 93, Stevensville, MI 49127
+MAP
(269) 429-1170



I Love Baroda, Michigan ... Come see why you should too!

Worthenbury Country House - Vacation Rental Home in Southwest Michigan's Wine Country - Baroda, MI 49101 

Want to see your
business here?
Contact Us

Members|Join Us|Discounts|Calendar|Our Awards|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Home Page
Member:
Member Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce
Michigan's Official Travel and Tourism Site | Pure Michigan

© Copyright 2010-2017
Baroda Area Business Association
All rights reserved.
Baroda Area Business Association :: Keep It Local!

Baroda Area Business Association

Post Office Box 294
Baroda, Michigan 49101-0294
Member:
Baroda Area Business Association BABA - YouTube
Facebook :: Baroda Area Business Association

Design & Hosting By
Lighthouse Colorprint
(269) 428-7062
Baroda Area Business Association
Baroda Area Business Association